we’re available to help you : 1-647-977-0176 hindisongstt@gmail.com

YOU ARE HERE : Home   Store  Music For Sale  Devotional Cd's & Dvd's For Sale  Pundit Munelal Cd's & Dvd's  Parameshwara - Infinite Supreme

Parameshwara - Infinite Supreme

Code : PMUNPA01

Year Of Release : 2009

Album No: 03

Artiste Name : Pundit Munelal Maharaj

No of tracks : 11

Item : CD

Price: $15.99 $14.99


Stock : In Stock

Parameshwara - Infinite Supreme

$14.99 $15.99

Total Price $14.99 Total quantity : 1

Refer to a Friend | Print This Page

Product Information

Parameshwara - Infinite Supreme - is a great collection of 11 Bhajans by Pundit Munelal Maharaj and Naveeta Maharaj. This CD was released in 2009. CD comes in a lovely decorated sealed cardboard CD sleeve.

Track Listing:-

1) Jai Jai Ganapati - Naveeta

2) Bajaranga Balee

3) Time & Time

4) Maine Shiva Se Lagaayee Lagan

5) Raadhaa Kaba Taka

6) Aisaa Pyaar Bahaade Maiyaa - Naveeta

7) Muralee Madhuraa Sai

8) Come to Me, My Child

9) O Paalan Haare

10) Parameshwara Rakhavaalaa - Naveeta

11) Mere Mana Me Base Hai Raam


For Books by Pundit Munelal Maharaj & Naveeta Maharaj visit this link http://www.hindisongstt.com/book_listing.php?catId=80  where you can make your purchase today.


To hear snippets of songs by Pundit Munelal click on link http://www.hindisongstt.com/artist_detail.php?id=292 where you can also read his Biography.

For inquiries on this CD by Pt. Munelal Maharaj in Trinidad and Tobago only please call (868-342-9951).