we’re available to help you : 1-647-977-0176 hindisongstt@gmail.com

YOU ARE HERE : Home   Store  Music For Sale  CD's For Sale  Rukminee Holass Beepath Cd's For Sale  Rukminee Holass Beepath- Vivaaha Geet (Friday Night Maati - Khor)

Rukminee Holass Beepath- Vivaaha Geet (Friday Night Maati - Khor)

Code : RUKFNMA05

Year Of Release : Unknown

Artiste Name : Rukminee Holass Beepath

No of tracks : 20

Item : CD

Price: $17.99 $15.99


Stock : In Stock

Rukminee Holass Beepath- Vivaaha Geet (Friday Night Maati - Khor)

$15.99 $17.99

Total Price $15.99 Total quantity : 1

Refer to a Friend | Print This Page

Product Information


If you are interested in making a purchase from Canada please call 647-977-0176 or email hindisongstt@gmail.com for further information.

Click on Link Below for Shipping Information



Vivaaha Geet (Friday Night) Maati-Khor by Rukminee Holass Beepath is beautifully done with Musical accompaniment by Rana Mohip and Group, Drummer: Taradath Sawh, Guitarist: Bharat Singh, Chorus SIngers: Mona Madan, Ivy Ramdeen & Sumatee Ramesar. Cd comes in a Slim Line Hard Case.


Track Listing

1) Shraddha se karte naman - Opening Prayer

2) Kaykaray duwaaray - Maandar puja. Pg. 23

3) Dheeray dheeray - Procession leaves. Pg. 24

4) Tiki leho tiki leho - Maatikhor puja begins

5) Maito dharti puje aili - Maatikhor puja. Pg. 25

6) Utho utho matiya - Digging of Dirt. Pg. 26

7) Dewoo lewoo - Taking down tray. Pg. 26

8) Maata tohare bhavan. Pg. 27

9) Aawo kanhaiya - Welcoming dulaha. Pg. 28

10) Bani hai pyaari betiya - Welcoming dulahin. Pg. 29

11) Hareesh geet - Installation of hareesh. Pg. 31

12) Surabhi ke gaiyaa - Beauty of the bedi. Pg. 32

13) Bhuyaan Manaawo - Sumiran. Pg. 34

14) Chowkay par baithay - Puja begins. Pg. 35

15) Homa Bhailey - Havan being done.

16) Jiri gaile bandho - Tying kangan. Pg. 41

17) Dhan kutey lagi - Dancing around okhri. Pg. 42

18) Koyierin koyierin - Hardi song. Pg. 43

19) Saathi ke chaawal - Chumay song. Pg. 44

20) Kaanch pitarwa - Kobhar song. Pg. 45


This Cd done by Rukminee is her original work, the Cd is an original, however it is not a factory made Cd. Each Cd comes sealed in a clear plastic.This Cd has some songs for Friday night (Maati Khor) for a Hindu Wedding Ceremony from Vivaaha Geet - the book - by Rukminee Holass Beepath. This Cd has been made available to Hindisongstt by Rukminee Holass Beepath.

To obtain your copy of Vivaaha Geet (the book) visit this link http://www.hindisongstt.com/book_detail.php?id=11

You can also visit this link http://www.hindisongstt.com/artist_detail.php?id=198   to read more about this great artiste Rukminee Holass Beepath and hear snippets of her voice.